Stepping into Summer.

summer shoes

Aloha and welcome back to my blog! This week I have a brand new post on some Statement Summer Shoes (say that without spitting). What better way to step into Summer than in a beautiful new pair?

Summer is soon approaching *looks outside at drizzle* and if like me when you’re on holiday in the blistering heat you like to keep your style as hassle free as possible then this is for you! (who has time for faffing when you’re dripping with sweat after putting on a pair of knickers??!) Summer time is when I like to invest more in statement accessories, shoes, bags & sunglasses etc. so that I can just throw them on with a potentially boring outfit and turn it into something killaaaaa.

I’ve searched the interweb and put together a bunch of my favourite statement shoes for all you shoe fiends. I’m really loving all the bright colours, prints, embroidery (especially the pom poms ughhh) and embellishment that’s flooding the high street at the moment.

Which pair can you see yourself in? I personally enjoy #1, I can imagine wearing them with a light blue and white pin stripe off the shoulder dress oooooooh or some ripped jeans and a white shirt mmmm. Let me know in the comments below which ones are your favourite and how you’d style them! As always links will be below.
x

1. Topshop – £59
2. River Island – £28
3. River Island – £36
4. Topshop – £52
5. Zara – £29.99
6. Monki – £25
7. Zara – £29.99
8. Topshop – £72
9. Zara – £59.99
10. Zara – £49.99
11. Topshop – £42
12. Stradivarius – £29.99
13. Zara – £29.99

Leave a Reply

